The NZIP have branches across the north and south islands of New Zealand:

  • Wellington Branch
  • Canterbury Branch
  • Otago Branch
  • Auckland Branch
  • Waikato Branch
  • Palmerston North Branch

For more information on how to  become a member see Join NZIP.

To contact your nearest branch get in touch with your local Council Members.