NZIP Council 2017

President

Professor David Wiltshire
School of Physical and Chemical Sciences
University of Canterbury
Christchurch
New Zealand
Phone: +64 3 364 2473
Email:  president@nzip.org.nz

Vice President

Dr Natalie Plank
School of Chemical and Physical Sciences
Victoria University of Wellington
Wellington
New Zealand
Phone: +64 4 463 5031
Email: vicepresident@nzip.org.nz

Secretary

Dr Chris Gordon
School of Physical and Chemical Sciences
University of Canterbury
Christchurch
New Zealand
Phone: +64 3 369 5156
Email: secretary@nzip.org.nz

Treasurer

Professor Roger Reeves
School of Physical and Chemical Sciences
University of Canterbury
Christchurch
New Zealand
Phone: +64 3 369 5943
Email:  treasurer@nzip.org.nz

Other Council Members

Mr David Housden
St Bernard’s College
183 Waterloo Road
Lower Hutt
Wellington
New Zealand
Phone: +64 4 560 9250
Email:  dhousden@xtra.co.nz

Mr Denis Burchill
SCIENCE CENTRE – MATHPHYSIC – Bldg 303
Level 6 , Room 618
38 PRINCES ST
Auckland
Phone: +64 9 373 7999
Email:  d.burchill@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Marcus Wilson
Room EF.3.04
University of Waikato
New Zealand
Phone: +64 7 838 4834
Email:  marcus.wilson@waikato.ac.nz